Contact us

31 Te Maire St, Mt Maunganui

Phone: +64 7 575 6080

Fax: +64 7 575 6800

Administrative Contacts

Greg Jensen
Director greg@jsf.co.nzPaul Price
Project Managerpaul@jsf.co.nz​​​
Ash Beck
Site Operations Managerash@jsf.co.nz​​​
Cavin Clifford
Quantity Surveyorcavin@jsf.co.nz​​​
Ben Jensen
Finance Managerben@jsf.co.nz

Robyn Jensen
Director/Health and Safetyrobyn@jsf.co.nz​​​​
Luke Te Whau
Quality Managerluke@jsf.co.nz​​​
Andrew Birks
Operations Managerandrew@jsf.co.nz​​​
Zane Bowler
Detailing Managerzane@jsf.co.nz​​​
Bill Muirson
Contracts Managerbill@jsf.co.nz

Fill in your details in the form below, and we’ll be in touch soon!

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.