Our People

Everyone has a role to play

From your first point of contact with us to the completion of your project, our people are committed to providing you with the best service and outcome. Our dedicated team are fundamental to us delivering quality, on time, every time.​

It’s a team effort and we really do go above and beyond for our clients, this is a high standard we set ourselves, and one we deliver to.

Leading from the front

Our management team brings with it a wealth of experience, knowledge and commercial acumen.

Greg Jensen

DIRECTOR

Mobile: 0274 334 035

greg@jsf.co.nz

Greg Jensen

DIRECTOR / HEALTH & SAFETY

Mobile: 027 245 7585

robyn@jsf.co.nz

Paul Price

PROJECT MANAGER

Mobile: 027 248 3025

paul@jsf.co.nz

Luke Te Whau

QUALITY MANAGER

Mobile: 021 910 508

luke@jsf.co.nz

Ash Beck

SITE OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mobile: 027 222 9863

ash@jsf.co.nz

Andrew Birks

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mobile: 027 683 8376

andrew@jsf.co.nz

Cavin Clifford

QUANTITY SURVEYOR

Mobile: 021 910 089

cavin@jsf.co.nz

Zane Bowler

DETAILING MANAGER

Phone: 07 575 6080

zane@jsf.co.nz

Ben Jensen

FINANCIAL MANAGER

Mobile: 027 246 7485

ben@jsf.co.nz

Bill Muirson

CONTRACTS

Mobile: 021 910 422

bill@jsf.co.nz